Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Vital Dental Care

Cosmetic Dentist & Family Dentist located in Manassas, VA

4.65/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Vital Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vital Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Great job I’m afraid of dentist but they make me feel at home.. thanks a lot.
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Sultan and staff are always professional and courteous.
Alton T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
On time, good Deficits: Not always making plan of care clear Making remarks at surprise or at the unexpected
Bennett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Great experience
Amirah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone from the front to the back was very nice.
Israt J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Mrs sultan is an awesome dentist as well as awesome personalities plus her all the staff they are so friendly. Thanks much for taking care me
Wiena Q.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Its was great and i like the doctor she was really good and smooth every time she touch my tooth i like it
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional…handled a difficult extraction with great care!
Zilehuma Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very nice experience
Kate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Love this dental office! Everyone is so nice, professional and gentle. I highly recommend them
Rose I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Good customer service and a knowledgeable dentist.
Maqsoom A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Good dr and nice nurses .
Toia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Thanks for all your patience with my kiddos =>
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
I don’t really like going to the dentist, but she has done a fantastic job on my teeth.
Charlotte J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Honest kind and professional. I absolutely love all the people that work there. 100 % delighted with my visit and all my future ones. If your looking for a dentist that treats you like a person and not money this is the place. I truly feel blessed I called and made my appointment.
Zion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Great
Paraschiva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
The staff is friendly and the Drs. are very capable. They are our family Dentists.
Joan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
I started seeing Dr. Uthman for my dental needs about a year ago and I recommend him highly. I've had some bad experiences with dentists, so I'm always nervous whenever I sit in a dentist chair. However, Dr. Uthman is nice, gentle and explains everything thoroughly. Even my husband came home saying that he really liked Dr. Uthman. That's high praise because he's never happy after a dentist visit. I'd also like to compliment Dametrius, who cleaned my teeth for the second time. She's friendly and takes her time doing a really thorough and gentle job polishing my teeth. I let her know that...she was that good.
Verna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
Let me begin by saying I had an incredible fear of dentists and doctors. At the beginning, I discussed my anxieties with both the staff and Dr. Sultan. Now, after 1-1/2 years with Vital Dental, I no longer have those anxieties. Dr. Sultan and her staff are amazing!! Dr. Sultan is soft-spoken, comforting and always detailed in her explanations of treatment. The entire staff makes you feel very welcome -- just like family. Any dentist that can calm my anxieties deserves more than five stars!! I would highly recommend Vital Dental, especially to those who have fears of visiting a dentist.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/18
They are always so courteous and accommodating. Even my kid enjoyed his visit